Mon compte

Vous contrôlez vos données

Nous et nos partenaires utilisons des cookies pour vous fournir nos services et, en fonction de vos paramètres, recueillir des données d'analyse et de marketing. Vous trouverez plus d'informations dans notre Politique en matière de cookies. Appuyez sur Paramètres pour définir vos préférences. Pour accepter tous les cookies, cliquez sur Accepter.

Paramètres Accepter

Paramètres des cookies

Cliquez sur les types de cookies ci-dessous pour personnaliser votre expérience sur notre site. À tout moment, vous pouvez donner, refuser ou retirer votre consentement. N'oubliez pas que la désactivation des cookies peut affecter votre expérience sur le Site. Pour en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre Politique relative aux cookies et notre Politique de confidentialité.

Choisissez les types de cookies que vous acceptez :

Mesure d'audience

Ces cookies analysent l'utilisation du visiteur sur notre Site et nous permettent d'assurer une meilleure expérience. Les cookies liés aux mesures d'audience utilisés sur notre Site n'identifient personne et ne nous permettent pas d'envoyer des publicités personnalisées. Par exemple, nous pouvons utiliser des cookies/technologies de traçage à des fins analytiques en vue de déterminer le nombre de visiteurs sur notre Site, d'identifier la manière dont les visiteurs naviguent sur notre Site et, plus particulièrement, les pages qu'ils consultent. Cela nous permet d'améliorer notre Site et nos Services.

Performances et personnalisation

Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer un accès à une expérience personnalisée. Les cookies de personnalisation servent à diffuser du contenu, notamment des publicités, en lien avec vos intérêts sur notre Site et les sites de tiers en fonction de la manière dont vous interagissez avec différents éléments de notre Site. Ils nous permettent également de garder une trace du contenu auquel vous accédez (y compris les vidéos visionnées). Nous pouvons également recueillir des informations sur votre ordinateur et/ou votre connexion afin d'adapter votre expérience à vos besoins. Lors de certaines visites, nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et recueillir des informations sur la session, notamment les délais de réponse des pages, les erreurs de téléchargement, le temps passé sur certaines pages et des informations sur les interactions avec la page.

Publicités

Ces cookies sont installés par des sociétés tierces pour diffuser du contenu publicitaire ciblé en fonction des sujets qui vous intéressent (par exemple pour vous proposer des publicités Facebook qui pourraient vous intéresser) et vous permettre de mieux interagir avec les plateformes de réseaux sociaux comme Facebook.

Nécessaires

Ces cookies sont essentiels aux bonnes performances du Site ainsi qu'à l'accès à ses fonctionnalités. Les cookies nécessaires seront toujours activés, car le Site en a besoin pour fonctionner correctement. Par exemple, les cookies essentiels peuvent inclure, sans s'y limiter : les cookies installés pour assurer le service, maintenir votre compte, fournir l'accès aux créateurs et aux pages de paiement, créer des identifiants pour vos documents ou encore stocker vos consentements.

Pour voir la liste détaillée des cookies, cliquez ici.

Enregistrer les préférences

Contactez-nous

Zety est une marque spécialisée dans l’aide à la recherche d’emploi ayant aidé des centaines de milliers de personnes à travers le monde à s’épanouir professionnellement.

Posez-nous une question par le formulaire ou contactez-nous par mail à l’adresse support@zety.com.

Prestataires de services :

BOLD LLC

City View Plaza II, 48 Calle 165

Guaynabo, PR 00968

Porto Rico

Auxiliant S.à.r.l.

1A, rue Thomas Edison,

L-1445 Strassen

Luxembourg

Factures :

Tout frais sur votre facture apparaîtra sous l’appellation BLD*ZETY.COMRESUME ou ZETY.COM.

    Formulaire de contact

    Top article suggestions
      Doit faire au moins 3 caractères
      Doit être un courriel valide
      Votre message doit faire au moins 50 caractères de longueur
      Une erreur est survenue. Merci de bien vouloir réessayer. Votre message a bien été envoyé

      Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

      À propos de Zety

My Account

You control your data

We and our partners use cookies to provide you with our services and, depending on your settings, gather analytics and marketing data. Find more information on our Cookie Policy. Tap "Settings” to set preferences. To accept all cookies, click “Accept”.

Settings Accept

Cookie settings

Click on the types of cookies below to learn more about them and customize your experience on our Site. You may freely give, refuse or withdraw your consent. Keep in mind that disabling cookies may affect your experience on the Site. For more information, please visit our Cookies Policy and Privacy Policy.

Choose type of cookies to accept

Analytics

These cookies allow us to analyze our performance to offer you a better experience of creating resumes and cover letters. Analytics related cookies used on our Site are not used by Us for the purpose of identifying who you are or to send you targeted advertising. For example, we may use cookies/tracking technologies for analytics related purposes to determine the number of visitors to our Site, identify how visitors move around the Site and, in particular, which pages they visit. This allows us to improve our Site and our services.

Performance and Personalization

These cookies give you access to a customized experience of our products. Personalization cookies are also used to deliver content, including ads, relevant to your interests on our Site and third-party sites based on how you interact with our advertisements or content as well as track the content you access (including video viewing). We may also collect password information from you when you log in, as well as computer and/or connection information. During some visits, we may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, download errors, time spent on certain pages and page interaction information.

Advertising

These cookies are placed by third-party companies to deliver targeted content based on relevant topics that are of interest to you. And allow you to better interact with social media platforms such as Facebook.

Necessary

These cookies are essential for the Site's performance and for you to be able to use its features. For example, essential cookies include: cookies dropped to provide the service, maintain your account, provide builder access, payment pages, create IDs for your documents and store your consents.

To see a detailed list of cookies, click here.

Save preferences

Let us know if you need any help!

Our customer happiness agents will assist you with
any issues you’re facing.

United States

800-985-7561

We’re here to help

Call Now

Our friendly customer service team
can assist you.

United States 800-985-7561

Call Now

Average wait time: 2 minutes

Now Open Now we are closed AM - PM CST

Check opening hours
  • Monday-Friday 8AM - 8PM CST
  • Saturday 8AM - 5PM CST
  • Sunday 10AM - 6PM CST

Send Us a Message

Questions? Concerns? We're here to
listen and respond!


Please allow us 2 working days to
get back to you.

Contact Form

FAQ

I can’t log in to my account.

Please try doing the following actions:

  • Try logging in with your social media account
  • Disable any browser extensions
  • Clear the cache in your browser
  • Refresh the page
  • Use the incognito/private mode to log in

If you have used Zety more than a year ago, your documents are saved on our legacy builder. To access Classic Zety, please click on My Account in the top right corner and use the log in option on the left side.

How do I check for Zety transactions on my billing statement?

Zety will appear on your billing statement as one of the following:

  • AUX*Zety.com
  • BLD*Resume

How can I cancel my subscription?

The easiest way to cancel your subscription is to call our friendly support team or contact them on chat.

You can also cancel your subscription on your own by going to your account dashboard's “My Plan” section.

What are the accepted payment methods?

Currently, Zety allows for the following methods of payment:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Discovery Card
  • American Express
  • PayPal
  • Maestro

Can I get a career or resume advice from Zety?

Yes, we have a great blog with plenty of great articles!

However, we do not offer a one-on-one career or resume advice.

On the Blog, you can find useful advice on various topics. All our articles are organized into categories: Resume Writing, Resume Examples, Cover Letter, Job Search, Job Interview, Career Advice and Work Life, to help you find the right articles more easily. The posts are written by experts and under each of them, you’ll find the comment section where you can ask additional questions.

Here are some examples of articles that might be helpful:

See more See less

Contact form

Must be a valid e-mail address.
Must be at least 3 characters long.
Your message needs to be over 50 characters long.

We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Something went wrong with sending message. Try again. Your message has been sent

Try zety's professional resume builder now

land your dream job now
BOLD LLC
City View Plaza II, 48 Road 165
Suite 6000, Guaynabo, PR 00968
Puerto Rico
Auxiliant S.à.r.l.
1A, rue Thomas Edison,
L-1445 Strassen
Luxembourg